Place image here
FAIN Demo CD Cover
Place image here




Click on one of the boxes to listen to

these clips from our demo CD "Fain":


       1.  The Broom of the Cowdenknowes 




        2.  Ta mo chleamhnas             




         3.  The Slave's Lament 




The complete Demonstration CD (6 tracks, 25 minutes of music) can be ordered from us. 

It costs £5 (+£1 p+p). 

Use the Contact page to order.




CD contents:


1. Breton tune / A Paris sur un petit pont /Four-poster bed

2. The Broom o’ the Cowdenknowes

3. Tá Mo Chleamhnas (The Matchmaking Song) / Si bheag, si mhor

4. Song for Ireland

5. The Slave’s Lament

6. Gaol troimh aimsirean / Tommy Peoples’ / Rattlin Roarin Willie